Head of the Institute

Researchers

Johann Cervenka
Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
cervenka@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Clemens Etl
Dipl.-Ing.
etl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Robert Kosik
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
kosik@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Roberto Lacerda de Orio
Senior Scientist Dr.techn. MSc
orio@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Sabine Leroch
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
leroch@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Paul Manstetten
Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Dr.techn.
manstetten@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Bernhard Stampfer
Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
stampfer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Dominic Waldhör
Dipl.-Ing. BSc
waldhoer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Johannes Ender
Univ.Ass. MSc
ender@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Mauro Ballicchia
MSc PhD
ballicchia@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Tomas Hadamek
MSc
hadamek@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Konstantinos Tselios
MSc
tselios@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Christoph Wilhelmer
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
wilhelmer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Lukas Cvitkovich
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
cvitkovich@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Alexandros Provias
MSc
provias@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Mario Bendra
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
bendra@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Mate Capin
MSc
capin@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Mohammad Reza Monazam
Dr.rer.nat.
monazam@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Yoanlys Hernandez
D.Sc.
hernandez@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Tobias Reiter
Dipl.-Ing.
reiter@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Josef Gull
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
gull@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Nils Petter Jorstad
MSc
jorstad@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Oliver Hartwig
MSc
hartwig@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Axel Verdianu
Dipl.-Ing.
verdianu@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Anna Benzer
MSc
benzer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Pedram Khakbaz
PhD
khakbaz@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Mohammad Rasool Davoudi
MSc
davoudi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Mina Bahrami
MSc
bahrami@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Mauro Borghi
MSc
borghi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Seyedmahdi Sattari
PhD
sattari@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Alexander Karl
Dipl.-Ing.
karl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Igor Sokolovic
Dr.rer.nat. MSc
Sokolovic@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Bernhard Pruckner
Dipl.-Ing.
pruckner@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Balazs Bamer
MSc
bamer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Mohammad Dehghani
Dr.
dehghani@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Ang Feng
PhD
feng@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Review
Zoltan Hajnal
PhD
hajnal@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
David Lamprecht
MSc
lamprecht@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Joel Kurzweil
MSc
kurzweil@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Felix Stampfl
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
stampfl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Rittik Ghosh
MSc
rghosh@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

 

If you are searching for other persons working at TU Wien please refer to the White Pages.