Scientific Staff

Gregor Meller
Mag.rer.nat.

Pubs
Alexander Toifl
Dr.techn. Dipl.-Ing.
toifl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Ivan Starkov
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Neophytos Neophytou
MSc PhD

Pubs
Andreas Gehring
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Robert Klima
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Klaus Dragosits
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Elaf Al-Ani
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Peter Fleischmann
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Markus Gritsch
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christian Harlander
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Clemens Heitzinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Vasicek
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Wolfgang Gös
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
goes@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Christian Hollauer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Andreas Hössinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Stanislav Vitanov
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Masoud Movahhedi
MSc

Pubs
Abdollah  Rezagholi
MSc
rezagholi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Vassil Palankovski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Oliver Triebl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christian Poschalko
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Abel Garcia-Barrientos
Dr.

Pubs
Markus Bina
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Jong Mun Park
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Philipp Schwaha
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Siddhartha Dhar
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Stanislav Tyaginov
PhD, Senior Postdoc
tyaginov@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Franz Schanovsky
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rodrigo Rodriguez-Torres
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rainer Sabelka
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Alexandre Nentchev
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Nedzad Siljak
Dipl.-Ing.
Bernhard Havel
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Dmitry Osintsev
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Alireza Sheikholeslami
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Sergey Smirnov
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Artur Marchlewski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Stephan Enzo Ungersböck
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Paul-Jürgen Wagner
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Goran Milovanovic
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rainer Minixhofer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Hossein Karamitaheri
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Stephan Wagner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Oskar Baumgartner
Dipl.-Ing.
baumgartner@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Franz Stimpfl
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Peter Dickinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Predrag Habas
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Otto Heinreichsberger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gerhard Hobler
Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Wolfgang Kausel
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Philipp Lindorfer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gerd Nanz
Dipl.-Math. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Martin Thurner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Karl Wimmer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Franz Fasching
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Claus Fischer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Stefan Halama
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Hubert Pimingstorfer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Stiftinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Peter Verhas
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Robert Bauer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Peter Grubmair
Dipl.-Ing.
Hannes Stippel
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Michael Hackel
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gerhard Rieger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Cristiano Sala
Dr.rer.nat.
Gerhard Schrom
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Ernst Strasser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Walter Tuppa
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Ernst Leitner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christoph Pichler
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Thomas Simlinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Walter Bohmayr
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christian Köpf
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Goran Kaiblinger-Grujin
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Heinrich Kirchauer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Knaipp
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rui Martins
Mestre Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Robert Mlekus
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Richard Plasun
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Mustafa Radi
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Rottinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rudolf Strasser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christoph Wasshuber
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Andreas Stach
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Christian Troger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Thomas Binder
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Erwin Hollensteiner
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Wolfgang Pyka
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Michael Stockinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Bernhard Haindl
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Tesfaye Ayalew
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Johannes Mesa
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Markus Karner
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Ling Li
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Wagner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Giulliano Rocco Aloise
MSc

Pubs
René Heinzl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Otmar Ertl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Thomas Windbacher
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
windbacher@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Philipp Hehenberger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Lidija Filipovic
MSc
lidija.filipovic@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Robert Entner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Wilfried Wessner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Robert Wittmann
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Stefan Holzer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Dellamea
Dipl.-Ing.
Dmitry Kryzhanovsky
PhD

Pubs
Alexander Makarov
MSc Dr.techn.
makarov@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Zlatan Stanojevic
Dipl.-Ing.
stanojevic@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Gerhard Karlowatz
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Markus Glaser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
glaser@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Hiwa Mahmoudi
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gesualdo Donnarumma
PhD

Pubs
Anderson Singulani
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Wolfhard Zisser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
zisser@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Mahdi Moradinasab
MSc
moradinasab@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Marian Molnar
Ing.

Pubs
Joydeep Ghosh
MSc Dr.techn.
ghosh@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Raffaele Alberto Coppeta
MSc Dr.techn.
coppeta@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Florian Rudolf
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
rudolf@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Ehsan Menbari
MSc

Pubs
Yannick Wimmer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
wimmer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Markus Kampl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
kampl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Paul Ellinghaus
MSc Dr.techn.
ellinghaus@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Michael Thesberg
PhD
thesberg@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Yury Illarionov
MSc PhD Dr.techn.
illarionov@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Alexander Grill
Dipl.-Ing.
grill@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Prateek Sharma
MSc
sharma@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Hui Wen Karner
PhD

Pubs
Santo Papaleo
MSc Dr.techn.
papaleo@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Stefanie Wolf
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Marco Rovitto
MSc Dr.techn.
rovitto@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Bianka Ullmann
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
ullmann@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Marco Huymajer
BSc
huymajer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Gerhard Rzepa
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
rzepa@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Andreas Morhammer
Dipl.-Ing.
morhammer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Markus Jech
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
jech@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Al-Moatasem Bellah El-Sayed
MChem PhD
el-sayed@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Vito Simonka
Mag. Fiz. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Georgios Diamantopoulos
MSc
diamantopoulos@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Lukas Gnam
Dr.techn. Dipl.-Ing.
gnam@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Ayoub Lahlalia
MSc
lahlalia@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Manuel Gillinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
manuel.gillinger@remove-this.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Majid Benam
MSc
benam@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Milica Gadjanski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
gadjanski@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Xaver Klemenschits
MSc Dr.techn.
klemenschits@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Etienne Navarro
Dr.
navarro@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Luiz Felipe Aguinsky
MSc
aguinsky@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Simone Fiorentini
MSc
fiorentini@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Roberta Stradiotto
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gregor Pobegen
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Thomas Aichinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Michael Quell
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
quell@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Rui Huang
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Felipe Ribeiro
MSc
ribeiro@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Jakob Michl
MSc
michl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Amirhossein Moshrefi
MSc
moshrefi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Ambika Prasad Shah
PhD MSc
shah@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Arash Abbasi
MSc
abbasi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Christian Schleich
Dipl.-Ing.
schleich@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Alexander Scharinger
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
scharinger@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Christoph Kandolf
Dipl.-Ing. BSc
kandolf@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Kourosh Sarbandi

sarbandi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Christoph Lenz
Dipl.-Ing.
lenz@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Johanna Luise Krüger
Dipl.-Ing.
krueger@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Diego Milardovich
MSc
milardovich@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Francio Rodrigues
MSc BSc
rodrigues@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Ciprian-Mihai Ceausescu
MSc
ceausescu@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Mohamed Mohamedou
MSc
mohamedou@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Aleksandr Vasilev
MSc
vasilev@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Aykut Turfanda
MSc BSc
turfanda@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Bibhas Manna
PhD
manna@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Surendran Velmurugan
MSc
velmurugan@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Weifeng  Zhou
Dr.-Ing.
zhou@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Helmut Brech
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Hermann  Brand
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Wilton Jaciel Loch
MSc
loch@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Bogdan Pamfil
MSc
pamfil@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Ananya Karmakar
MSc
karmakar@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at