Scientific Staff

Arash Abbasi
MSc
abbasi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Luiz Felipe Aguinsky
MSc
aguinsky@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Thomas Aichinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Elaf Al-Ani
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Giulliano Rocco Aloise
MSc

Pubs
Tesfaye Ayalew
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Mauro Ballicchia
MSc PhD
ballicchia@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Robert Bauer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Oskar Baumgartner
Dipl.-Ing.
baumgartner@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Majid Benam
MSc
benam@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Markus Bina
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Thomas Binder
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Walter Bohmayr
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Hermann  Brand
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Helmut Brech
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Ciprian-Mihai Ceausescu
MSc
ceausescu@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Raffaele Alberto Coppeta
MSc Dr.techn.
coppeta@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Martin Dellamea
Dipl.-Ing.
Siddhartha Dhar
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Georgios Diamantopoulos
MSc
diamantopoulos@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Peter Dickinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Gesualdo Donnarumma
PhD

Pubs
Klaus Dragosits
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Al-Moatasem Bellah El-Sayed
MChem PhD
el-sayed@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Paul Ellinghaus
MSc Dr.techn.
ellinghaus@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Johannes Ender
Univ.Ass. MSc
ender@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Robert Entner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Otmar Ertl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Franz Fasching
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Lidija Filipovic
MSc
lidija.filipovic@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Simone Fiorentini
MSc
fiorentini@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Claus Fischer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Peter Fleischmann
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Milica Gadjanski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
gadjanski@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Abel Garcia-Barrientos
Dr.

Pubs
Andreas Gehring
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Joydeep Ghosh
MSc Dr.techn.
ghosh@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Manuel Gillinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
manuel.gillinger@remove-this.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Markus Glaser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
glaser@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Lukas Gnam
Dr.techn. Dipl.-Ing.
gnam@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Wolfgang Gös
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
goes@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Alexander Grill
Dipl.-Ing.
grill@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Markus Gritsch
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Peter Grubmair
Dipl.-Ing.
Predrag Habas
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Michael Hackel
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Bernhard Haindl
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Stefan Halama
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christian Harlander
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Bernhard Havel
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Philipp Hehenberger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Otto Heinreichsberger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
René Heinzl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Clemens Heitzinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Yoanlys Hernandez
D.Sc.
hernandez@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Gerhard Hobler
Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Christian Hollauer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Erwin Hollensteiner
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Stefan Holzer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Andreas Hössinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rui Huang
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Marco Huymajer
BSc
huymajer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Yury Illarionov
MSc PhD Dr.techn.
illarionov@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Markus Jech
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
jech@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Goran Kaiblinger-Grujin
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Markus Kampl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
kampl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Christoph Kandolf
Dipl.-Ing. BSc
kandolf@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Hossein Karamitaheri
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gerhard Karlowatz
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Ananya Karmakar
MSc
karmakar@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Hui Wen Karner
PhD

Pubs
Markus Karner
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Wolfgang Kausel
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Heinrich Kirchauer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Xaver Klemenschits
MSc Dr.techn.
klemenschits@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss

Review
Robert Klima
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Knaipp
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christian Köpf
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Robert Kosik
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
kosik@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Johanna Luise Krüger
Dipl.-Ing.
krueger@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Dmitry Kryzhanovsky
PhD

Pubs
Ayoub Lahlalia
MSc
lahlalia@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Ernst Leitner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christoph Lenz
Dipl.-Ing.
lenz@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Ling Li
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Philipp Lindorfer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Wilton Jaciel Loch
MSc
loch@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Hiwa Mahmoudi
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Alexander Makarov
MSc Dr.techn.
makarov@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Bibhas Manna
PhD
manna@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Artur Marchlewski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Rui Martins
Mestre Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gregor Meller
Mag.rer.nat.

Pubs
Ehsan Menbari
MSc

Pubs
Johannes Mesa
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Jakob Michl
MSc
michl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Diego Milardovich
MSc
milardovich@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Goran Milovanovic
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rainer Minixhofer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Robert Mlekus
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Mohamed Mohamedou
MSc
mohamedou@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Marian Molnar
Ing.

Pubs
Mahdi Moradinasab
MSc
moradinasab@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Andreas Morhammer
Dipl.-Ing.
morhammer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Amirhossein Moshrefi
MSc
moshrefi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Masoud Movahhedi
MSc

Pubs
Gerd Nanz
Dipl.-Math. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Etienne Navarro
Dr.
navarro@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Alexandre Nentchev
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Neophytos Neophytou
MSc PhD

Pubs
Dmitry Osintsev
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Vassil Palankovski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Bogdan Pamfil
MSc
pamfil@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Santo Papaleo
MSc Dr.techn.
papaleo@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Jong Mun Park
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christoph Pichler
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Hubert Pimingstorfer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Richard Plasun
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Gregor Pobegen
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christian Poschalko
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Wolfgang Pyka
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Michael Quell
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
quell@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Mustafa Radi
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Abdollah  Rezagholi
MSc
rezagholi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Felipe Ribeiro
MSc
ribeiro@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Gerhard Rieger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Francio Rodrigues
MSc BSc
rodrigues@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Rodrigo Rodriguez-Torres
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Rottinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Marco Rovitto
MSc Dr.techn.
rovitto@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Florian Rudolf
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
rudolf@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Gerhard Rzepa
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
rzepa@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Rainer Sabelka
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Cristiano Sala
Dr.rer.nat.
Kourosh Sarbandi

sarbandi@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at
Franz Schanovsky
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Alexander Scharinger
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
scharinger@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Christian Schleich
Dipl.-Ing.
schleich@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Gerhard Schrom
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Philipp Schwaha
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Ambika Prasad Shah
PhD MSc
shah@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Prateek Sharma
MSc
sharma@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Alireza Sheikholeslami
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Nedzad Siljak
Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Simlinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Vito Simonka
Mag. Fiz. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Anderson Singulani
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Sergey Smirnov
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Igor Sokolovic
Dr.rer.nat. MSc
Sokolovic@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Andreas Stach
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Zlatan Stanojevic
Dipl.-Ing.
stanojevic@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Ivan Starkov
MSc Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Stiftinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Franz Stimpfl
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Hannes Stippel
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Michael Stockinger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Roberta Stradiotto
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Ernst Strasser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Rudolf Strasser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Michael Thesberg
PhD
thesberg@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Martin Thurner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs
Alexander Toifl
Dr.techn. Dipl.-Ing.
toifl@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Oliver Triebl
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christian Troger
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Walter Tuppa
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Aykut Turfanda
MSc BSc
turfanda@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Stanislav Tyaginov
PhD, Senior Postdoc
tyaginov@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Bianka Ullmann
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
ullmann@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Stephan Enzo Ungersböck
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Vasicek
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Aleksandr Vasilev
MSc
vasilev@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Surendran Velmurugan
MSc
velmurugan@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Peter Verhas
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Stanislav Vitanov
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Martin Wagner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Paul-Jürgen Wagner
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Stephan Wagner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Christoph Wasshuber
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Josef Weinbub
Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Wilfried Wessner
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Karl Wimmer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Yannick Wimmer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
wimmer@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Thomas Windbacher
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
windbacher@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss
Robert Wittmann
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pubs

Diss
Stefanie Wolf
Dipl.-Ing.

Pubs
Weifeng  Zhou
Dr.-Ing.
zhou@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs
Wolfhard Zisser
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
zisser@remove-this.iue.tuwien.ac.remove-this.at

Pubs

Diss